Episode 22 – The boy, the Faun and the rip between two universes


Sorry! Sorry! Sorry!

I know it has been way too long. I’ve been busy with all kinds of things, but almost none had to do with writing. I did finish my NaNoWriMo novel, which still needs some editing, and I’m planning on finishing my thesis this year. So busy all around! But I made some time to write this next installment of the Polly story. I hope you like it, cut me some slack of you think it’s bad, it’s been a while.
Thanks for reading!

One response to “Episode 22 – The boy, the Faun and the rip between two universes

  1. i truly love your own writing taste, very useful,
    don’t quit and keep creating simply because it simply good worth to follow it.
    excited to read a lot more of your own article content, cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

